Meet The Team

Senior Team

Nouse

News Editor - Daisy Couture / daisy.couture@nouse.co.uk

News Editor - Tom Layton / tom.layton@nouse.co.uk

Deputy News Editor - Poppy Clare / poppy.clare@nouse.co.uk

Deputy News Editor - Alexis Sturgeon / alexis.sturgeon@nouse.co.uk

Comment Editor - Ethan Reuter / ethan.reuter@nouse.co.uk

Comment Editor - Maya Upmacis / maya.upmacis@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Comment Editor - Rebecca Leyland / rebecca.leyland@nouse.co.uk

Politics Editor - Antonia Shipley / antonia.shipley@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Politics Editor - Zoha Nadeem / zoha.nadeem@nouse.co.uk

Business and Finance Editor - Bailey Mcintosh / bailey.mcintosh@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Business and Finance Editor - David Chu / david.chu@nouse.co.uk

Science Editor - Robyn Garner / robyn.garner@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Science Editor - Ben Morris / ben.morris@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Science Editor - Freya Milwain / freya.milwain@nouse.co.uk

Sport Editor - Jude Cobb / jude.cobb@nouse.co.uk

Sport Editor - George Roberts / george.roberts@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Sport Editor - Charlotte Tabeart / charlotte.tabeart@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Sport Editor - Ciaran Gardner / ciaran.gardner@nouse.co.uk

MUSE

Behind The Scenes

Technical Director - Giuseppe Barillari / giuseppe.barillari@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Technical Director - Roy Bright Asiku / roy.asiku@nouse.co.uk