Position Name Email
Editor
Joseph Silke joe.silke@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Editor
Patrick Walker patrick.walker@nouse.co.uk
Muse Editor
Andrew Young andrew.young@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Muse Editor
Saskia Starritt saskia.starritt@nouse.co.uk
Managing Director
Amelie Rothwell amelie.rothwell@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Managing Director
Elliott Vice elliott.vice@nouse.co.uk
Technical Director
James Bithell james.bithell@nouse.co.uk
Design Director
Emily Taylor emily.taylor@nouse.co.uk
Distribution Director
Gaming Editor
Jan de Boer jan.deboer@nouse.co.uk
Online Editor
Bri Stewart bri.stewart@nouse.co.uk
Social Media Director
News Editor
Niamh Carroll niamh.carroll@nouse.co.uk
Chief Sub-Editor
Maddie Thornham maddie.thornham@nouse.co.uk
Sub-Editor
Chloe Lam chloe.lam@nouse.co.uk
Sub-Editor
Charlotte Rogers charlotte.rogers@nouse.co.uk
Sub-Editor
Annie Wood annie.wood@nouse.co.uk
Sub-Editor
Bex Hume bex.hume@nouse.co.uk
Illustration Editor
Eve Bottomley
Social Secretary
Oscar Bentley oscar.bentley@nouse.co.uk
News Editor
Eloise McMinn Mitchell eloise.mitchell@nouse.co.uk
Deputy News Editor
Lily Robertson lily.robertson@nouse.co.uk
Comment Editor
Jonathan Wellington jonathan.wellington@nouse.co.uk
Comment Editor
Matthew King matthew.king@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Comment Editor
Maisie Le Masurier maisie.lemasurier@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Comment Editor
Michael Maitland-Jones michael.maitland-jones@nouse.co.uk
Sport Editor
Patrick Hook-Willers patrick.hook-willers@nouse.co.uk
Sport Editor
George Cook george.cook@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Sport Editor
Alex Woodward alex.woodward@nouse.co.uk
Politics Editor
Callum Tennant callum.tennant@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Politics Editor
Sebastian Shaddick sebastian.shaddick@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Politics Editor
Maddie Pitt maddie.pitt@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Politics Editor
Peter Jacobs peter.jacobs@nouse.co.uk
Photography Editor
Science Editor
Jay Dyer jay.dyer@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Photography Editor
Luke Snell luke.snell@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Science Editor
Izzy Hall izzy.hall@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Science Editor
Evelyn Greeves evelyn.greeves@nouse.co.uk
Travel Editor
Lena Winkler lena.winkler@nouse.co.uk
Travel Editor
Lily Abel lily.abel@nouse.co.uk
Features Editor
Seren Hughes seren.hughes@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Features Editor
Rosemary Evans rosemary.evans@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Features Editor
Jodie Sheehan jodie.sheehan@nouse.co.uk
Arts Editor
Stella Newing stella.newing@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Arts Editor
Hope Jennings-Grounds hope.jennings-grounds@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Arts Editor
Fiona Wong fiona.wong@nouse.co.uk
Fashion Editor
Daisy Wallis daisy.wallis@nouse.co.uk
Fashion Editor
Eilidh Hide eilidh.hide@nouse.co.uk
Shoot Editor
Kat Oliver kat.oliver@nouse.co.uk
Shoot Editor
Sofia Bielli sofia.bielli@nouse.co.uk
Music Editor
Beth Colquhoun beth.colquhoun@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Music Editor
Helena Senior helena.senior@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Music Editor
Alex Thompson alex.thompson@nouse.co.uk
Business and Finance Editor
Cassian Frost cassian.frost@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Business and Finance Editor
Charlotte Mapletoft charlotte.mapletoft@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Business and Finance Editor
Aasha Kimpton aasha.kimpton@nouse.co.uk
Film and TV Editor
Malu Rocha malu.rocha@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Film and TV Editor
Eddie Kaziro eddie.kaziro@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Film and TV Editor
Lydia Hallsworth lydia.hallsworth@nouse.co.uk
Food and Drink Editor
Alice Weetman alice.weetman@nouse.co.uk
Food and Drink Editor
Imogen Willis imogen.willis@nouse.co.uk
Gaming Editor
Joseph Higgins joseph.higgins@nouse.co.uk