Position Name Email
Editor Jonathan Wellington
jonathan.wellington@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Editor Matthew King
matthew.king@nouse.co.uk
Muse Editor Alex Thompson
alex.thompson@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Muse Editor Jenna Luxon
jenna.luxon@nouse.co.uk
Technical Director James Bithell
james.bithell@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Technical Director Tom O'Neill
tom.oneill@nouse.co.uk
Design Director Joseph Higgins
joseph.higgins@nouse.co.uk
Online Editor Cara Lee
cara.lee@nouse.co.uk
Chief Sub-Editor Izzy Hall
izzy.hall@nouse.co.uk
Sub-Editor Alice Cresswell
alice.cresswell@nouse.co.uk
Social Secretary Lucy Cooper
lucy.cooper@nouse.co.uk
News Editor Emily Hewat
Joseph Higgins
emily.hewat@nouse.co.uk
joseph.higgins@nouse.co.uk
Comment Editor Ellie Parnham
Lucy Cooper
ellie.parnham@nouse.co.uk
lucy.cooper@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Comment Editor Ally Smith
Tom O'Neill
ally.smith@nouse.co.uk
tom.oneill@nouse.co.uk
Sport Editor Dom Smith
James Moultrie
dom.smith@nouse.co.uk
james.moultrie@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Sport Editor Blyth McPherson
Lucy Wilde
blyth.mcpherson@nouse.co.uk
lucy.wilde@nouse.co.uk
Politics Editor James Abbott
james.abbott@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Politics Editor Barney Andrews
Ed Halford
barney.andrews@nouse.co.uk
ed.halford@nouse.co.uk
Photography Editor Luke Snell
luke.snell@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Photography Editor Annie Watson
Emily Hewat
annie.watson@nouse.co.uk
emily.hewat@nouse.co.uk
Science Editor Molly Taylor
molly.taylor@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Science Editor Angelos Sofocleous
Shaun Odili
angelos.sofocleous@nouse.co.uk
shaun.odili@nouse.co.uk
Features Editor Annabel Mulliner
annabel.mulliner@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Features Editor Alice Manning
alice.manning@nouse.co.uk
Arts Editor Elizabeth Walsh
elizabeth.walsh@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Arts Editor Cara Lee
Emily Mellows
cara.lee@nouse.co.uk
emily.mellows@nouse.co.uk
Fashion Editor Maya Barber
Sarah Gatenby-Howells
maya.barber@nouse.co.uk
sarah.gatenbyhowells@nouse.co.uk
Shoot Editor Amelia Davidson
Amy Cope
amelia.davidson@nouse.co.uk
amy.cope@nouse.co.uk
Music Editor Sam Campbell
sam.campbell@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Music Editor Fenella Johnson
Kristina Wemyss
fenella.johnson@nouse.co.uk
kristina.wemyss@nouse.co.uk
Business and Finance Editor Jerry McMichael
jerry.mcmichael@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Business and Finance Editor Charis Ramsey
Keiza Deakin
Kezia Deakin
charis.ramsey@nouse.co.uk
keiza.deakin@nouse.co.uk
kezia.deakin@nouse.co.uk
Film and TV Editor Emily Harvie
emily.harvie@nouse.co.uk
Food and Drink Editor Charlotte Lear
Lizzie Martin
charlotte.lear@nouse.co.uk
lizzie.martin@nouse.co.uk
Video Editor Euan Wallace
euan.wallace@nouse.co.uk
Grid View