Position Name Email
Editor Maddie Thornham
maddie.thornham@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Editor Callum Tennant
callum.tennant@nouse.co.uk
Muse Editor Jonathan Wellington
jonathan.wellington@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Muse Editor Alex Thompson
alex.thompson@nouse.co.uk
Managing Director Ethan Clabby

Deputy Managing Director
Technical Director James Bithell
james.bithell@nouse.co.uk
Design Director Patrick Hook-Willers
patrick.hook-willers@nouse.co.uk
Distribution Director
Online Editor Bri Stewart
bri.stewart@nouse.co.uk
Social Media Director Chloe Lam
Jemima Hill
chloe.lam@nouse.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor Bex Hume
bex.hume@nouse.co.uk
Sub-Editor Annie Wood
Chloe Lam
annie.wood@nouse.co.uk
chloe.lam@nouse.co.uk
Illustration Editor Sophia Loakim

Social Secretary Matthew King
matthew.king@nouse.co.uk
News Editor Matthew King
Patrick Walker
matthew.king@nouse.co.uk
patrick.walker@nouse.co.uk
Deputy News Editor Tom Seston

Comment Editor Izzy Hall
Jemima Hill
izzy.hall@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Comment Editor Joseph Higgins
joseph.higgins@nouse.co.uk
Sport Editor
Deputy Sport Editor Alex Woodward
alex.woodward@nouse.co.uk
Politics Editor Ellie Longman-Rood

Deputy Politics Editor Jerry McMichael
Patrick O’Donnell


Photography Editor Jay Dyer
jay.dyer@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Photography Editor
Science Editor
Deputy Science Editor
Travel Editor Lena Winkler
lena.winkler@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Travel Editor
Features Editor Alice Weetman
alice.weetman@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Features Editor Megan Roberts

Arts Editor Jenna Luxon
jenna.luxon@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Arts Editor Fiona Wong
Hope Jennings-Grounds
fiona.wong@nouse.co.uk
hope.jennings-grounds@nouse.co.uk
Fashion Editor Georgina Bullen

Deputy Fashion Editor
Shoot Editor Sofia Bielli
sofia.bielli@nouse.co.uk
Music Editor Sam Campbell

Deputy Music Editor
Business and Finance Editor Cassian Frost
cassian.frost@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Business and Finance Editor Arthur Fyfe Stoica
Samuel Goodall


Film and TV Editor Malu Rocha
malu.rocha@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Film and TV Editor Eddie Kaziro
Lydia Hallsworth
eddie.kaziro@nouse.co.uk
lydia.hallsworth@nouse.co.uk
Food and Drink Editor
Deputy Food and Drink Editor
Gaming Editor En Sattaur
Sophia Loakim
en.sattaur@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Gaming Editor
Video Editor Keegan Schroeder

Grid View