Position Name Email
Editor Emily Hewat
emily.hewat@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Editor Lucy Cooper
lucy.cooper@nouse.co.uk
Muse Editor Elizabeth Walsh
elizabeth.walsh@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Muse Editor Kristina Wemyss
kristina.wemyss@nouse.co.uk
Managing Director Jerry McMichael
jerry.mcmichael@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Managing Director Alice Manning
alice.manning@nouse.co.uk
Technical Director Tom O'Neill
tom.oneill@nouse.co.uk
Design Director Jonathan Wellington
Millie Stanely-Davy
jonathan.wellington@nouse.co.uk
millie.stanely-davy@nouse.co.uk
Distribution Director Hannah Carley
hannah.carley@nouse.co.uk
Social Media Director Ella Ward
Matthew King
ella.ward@nouse.co.uk
matthew.king@nouse.co.uk
Chief Sub-Editor Dom Smith
dom.smith@nouse.co.uk
Sub-Editor Abbie McCracken
Abi Ramsay
Florence Head
Mary Taylor-Lewis
Tom O'Neill
abbie.mccracken@nouse.co.uk
abi.ramsay@nouse.co.uk
florence.head@nouse.co.uk
mary.taylorlewis@nouse.co.uk
tom.oneill@nouse.co.uk
Illustration Editor Emily Waldock
emily.waldock@nouse.co.uk
Social Secretary Matthew King
matthew.king@nouse.co.uk
News Editor Ed Halford
Ella Ward
ed.halford@nouse.co.uk
ella.ward@nouse.co.uk
Deputy News Editor Luke Brown
luke.brown@nouse.co.uk
Comment Editor Michael Athey
Molli Tyldesley
michael.athey@nouse.co.uk
molli.tyldesley@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Comment Editor Ben Wilson
Martha Hobson
ben.wilson@nouse.co.uk
martha.hobson@nouse.co.uk
Sport Editor Lucy Wilde
Seth McKeown
lucy.wilde@nouse.co.uk
seth.mckeown@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Sport Editor Lucy Wilde
lucy.wilde@nouse.co.uk
Politics Editor Gracie Daw
gracie.daw@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Politics Editor Arun Kohli
Ruby Brown
arun.kohli@nouse.co.uk
ruby.brown@nouse.co.uk
Photography Editor Annie Watson
annie.watson@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Photography Editor John Husband
Zuzanna Losek
john.husband@nouse.co.uk
zuzanna.losek@nouse.co.uk
Science Editor Molly Taylor
molly.taylor@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Science Editor Liam Cocker
liam.cocker@nouse.co.uk
Travel Editor Lauren Craig
lauren.craig@nouse.co.uk
Features Editor Alice Manning
alice.manning@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Features Editor Kendra Williams
Neve Iredale
kendra.williams@nouse.co.uk
neve.iredale@nouse.co.uk
Arts Editor Hannah Carley
hannah.carley@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Arts Editor Cara Lee
Maya Bewley
cara.lee@nouse.co.uk
maya.bewley@nouse.co.uk
Fashion Editor Sarah Gatenby-Howells
Zara Osako
sarah.gatenbyhowells@nouse.co.uk
zara.osako@nouse.co.uk
Shoot Editor Amy Cope
amy.cope@nouse.co.uk
Music Editor Jack Barton
jack.barton@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Music Editor James Dring
james.dring@nouse.co.uk
Business and Finance Editor Matilda Seddon
matilda.seddon@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Business and Finance Editor Josh Cole
Tom Ives
josh.cole@nouse.co.uk
tom.ives@nouse.co.uk
Film and TV Editor Kyle Boulton
kyle.boulton@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Film and TV Editor Camila Hernandez
Martha Pollard
camila.hernandez@nouse.co.uk
martha.pollard@nouse.co.uk
Food and Drink Editor Sophie Burton
Tabitha Kaye
sophie.burton@nouse.co.uk
tabitha.kaye@nouse.co.uk
Gaming Editor Adam Frost
Owen Buchan
Zuzanna Losek
adam.frost@nouse.co.uk
owen.buchan@nouse.co.uk
zuzanna.losek@nouse.co.uk
Video Editor Delia Catanescu
delia.catanescu@nouse.co.uk
Grid View