Position Name Email
Editor Patrick Walker
patrick.walker@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Editor Callum Tennant
callum.tennant@nouse.co.uk
Muse Editor Jonathan Wellington
jonathan.wellington@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Muse Editor Alex Thompson
alex.thompson@nouse.co.uk
Managing Director
Deputy Managing Director
Technical Director James Bithell
james.bithell@nouse.co.uk
Design Director Patrick Hook-Willers
patrick.hook-willers@nouse.co.uk
Distribution Director
Online Editor Elizabeth Walsh
elizabeth.walsh@nouse.co.uk
Social Media Director Eilidh Hide
Patrick Hook-Willers
eilidh.hide@nouse.co.uk
patrick.hook-willers@nouse.co.uk
Chief Sub-Editor Bex Hume
bex.hume@nouse.co.uk
Sub-Editor Annie Wood
Lottie Bostock
Maryam Faris
Megan Taylor
annie.wood@nouse.co.uk
lottie.bostock@nouse.co.uk
maryam.faris@nouse.co.uk
megan.taylor@nouse.co.uk
Illustration Editor
Social Secretary Maddie Thornham
maddie.thornham@nouse.co.uk
News Editor Emma Topic
Matthew King
emma.topic@nouse.co.uk
matthew.king@nouse.co.uk
Deputy News Editor Emily Hewat
Louis Mosca
emily.hewat@nouse.co.uk
louis.mosca@nouse.co.uk
Comment Editor Izzy Hall
Joseph Higgins
izzy.hall@nouse.co.uk
joseph.higgins@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Comment Editor Arthur Fyfe Stoica
Jemima Hill
arthur.fyfe-stoica@nouse.co.uk
jemima.hill@nouse.co.uk
Sport Editor Dom Smith
James Moultrie
dom.smith@nouse.co.uk
james.moultrie@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Sport Editor Alex Woodward
alex.woodward@nouse.co.uk
Politics Editor Eleanor Longman-Rood
eleanor.longman-rood@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Politics Editor Hayoung Oh
Patrick O’Donnell
hayoung.oh@nouse.co.uk
patrick.odonnell@nouse.co.uk
Photography Editor Luke Snell
luke.snell@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Photography Editor Annie Watson
annie.watson@nouse.co.uk
Science Editor Molly Taylor
molly.taylor@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Science Editor Angelos Sofocleous
angelos.sofocleous@nouse.co.uk
Travel Editor Hannah Clements
Sophie Brown
hannah.clements@nouse.co.uk
sophie.brown@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Travel Editor
Features Editor Alice Weetman
alice.weetman@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Features Editor Chloe Lam
Megan Roberts
chloe.lam@nouse.co.uk
megan.roberts@nouse.co.uk
Arts Editor Jenna Luxon
jenna.luxon@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Arts Editor Hope Jennings-Grounds
hope.jennings-grounds@nouse.co.uk
Fashion Editor Sarah Gatenby-Howells
Sofia Bielli
sarah.gatenbyhowells@nouse.co.uk
sofia.bielli@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Fashion Editor
Shoot Editor Eilidh Hide
Maya Barber
eilidh.hide@nouse.co.uk
maya.barber@nouse.co.uk
Music Editor Sam Campbell
sam.campbell@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Music Editor Charlie Williams
Fenella Johnson
charlie.williams@nouse.co.uk
fenella.johnson@nouse.co.uk
Business and Finance Editor Jerry McMichael
jerry.mcmichael@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Business and Finance Editor Charis Ramsey
charis.ramsey@nouse.co.uk
Film and TV Editor Malu Rocha
malu.rocha@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Film and TV Editor Alice Williams
Emily Harvie
alice.williams@nouse.co.uk
emily.harvie@nouse.co.uk
Food and Drink Editor Annabel Mulliner
Lucy Cooper
annabel.mulliner@nouse.co.uk
lucy.cooper@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Food and Drink Editor
Gaming Editor Jake Phillips
jake.phillips@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Gaming Editor
Video Editor Euan Wallace
euan.wallace@nouse.co.uk
Grid View