Position Name Email
Editor Ed Halford
ed.halford@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Editor Lucy Cooper
lucy.cooper@nouse.co.uk
Muse Editor Elizabeth Walsh
elizabeth.walsh@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Muse Editor Kristina Wemyss
kristina.wemyss@nouse.co.uk
Managing Director Emily Hewat
Gracie Daw
emily.hewat@nouse.co.uk
gracie.daw@nouse.co.uk
Technical Director Tom O'Neill
tom.oneill@nouse.co.uk
Design Director Millie Stanely-Davy
millie.stanely-davy@nouse.co.uk
Social Media Director Arun Kohli
Hannah Boyle
arun.kohli@nouse.co.uk
hannah.boyle@nouse.co.uk
Chief Sub-Editor Abi Ramsay
abi.ramsay@nouse.co.uk
Sub-Editor Arun Kohli
Florence Head
Marti Stelling
Ruby Brown
arun.kohli@nouse.co.uk
florence.head@nouse.co.uk
marti.stelling@nouse.co.uk
ruby.brown@nouse.co.uk
Illustration Editor Emily Waldock
emily.waldock@nouse.co.uk
Social Secretary Matthew King
matthew.king@nouse.co.uk
News Editor Luke Brown
Rebecca Crowther
luke.brown@nouse.co.uk
rebecca.crowther@nouse.co.uk
Deputy News Editor George Nicholson
Ivor Holmes
george.nicholson@nouse.co.uk
ivor.holmes@nouse.co.uk
Comment Editor Michael Athey
Molli Tyldesley
michael.athey@nouse.co.uk
molli.tyldesley@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Comment Editor Ben Wilson
Sonny Garside
ben.wilson@nouse.co.uk
sonny.garside@nouse.co.uk
Sport Editor Dom Smith
Seth McKeown
dom.smith@nouse.co.uk
seth.mckeown@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Sport Editor Jack Bleksley
Lucy Wilde
jack.bleksley@nouse.co.uk
lucy.wilde@nouse.co.uk
Politics Editor Gracie Daw
gracie.daw@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Politics Editor Hannah Boyle
James Clay
hannah.boyle@nouse.co.uk
james.clay@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Photography Editor Jasmine Mirza
jasmine.mirza@nouse.co.uk
Science Editor Ethan Attwood
ethan.attwood@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Science Editor Emily Jones
Louise MacGregor
emily.jones@nouse.co.uk
louise.macgregor@nouse.co.uk
Travel Editor Katy Leverett
katy.leverett@nouse.co.uk
Features Editor Hannah Carley
hannah.carley@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Features Editor Neve Iredale
Niamh Kinsella
neve.iredale@nouse.co.uk
niamh.kinsella@nouse.co.uk
Arts Editor Cara Lee
cara.lee@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Arts Editor Charis Horsley
Maya Bewley
charis.horsley@nouse.co.uk
maya.bewley@nouse.co.uk
Fashion Editor Kendra Williams
Zara Osako
kendra.williams@nouse.co.uk
zara.osako@nouse.co.uk
Shoot Editor Reuben Hodson
Sarah Gatenby-Howells
reuben.hodson@nouse.co.uk
sarah.gatenbyhowells@nouse.co.uk
Music Editor Jack Barton
jack.barton@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Music Editor James Dring
Ryan Sinclair
james.dring@nouse.co.uk
ryan.sinclair@nouse.co.uk
Business and Finance Editor Matilda Seddon
matilda.seddon@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Business and Finance Editor Josh Cole
Tom Ives
Tom Leverett
josh.cole@nouse.co.uk
tom.ives@nouse.co.uk
tom.leverett@nouse.co.uk
Film and TV Editor Kyle Boulton
kyle.boulton@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Film and TV Editor Martha Pollard
martha.pollard@nouse.co.uk
Food and Drink Editor Sophie Burton
Tabitha Kaye
sophie.burton@nouse.co.uk
tabitha.kaye@nouse.co.uk
Gaming Editor Adam Frost
adam.frost@nouse.co.uk
Grid View