Position Name Email
Editor Matthew King
matthew.king@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Editor Annabel Mulliner
annabel.mulliner@nouse.co.uk
Muse Editor Jenna Luxon
jenna.luxon@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Muse Editor Emily Harvie
emily.harvie@nouse.co.uk
Managing Director Jerry McMichael
jerry.mcmichael@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Managing Director Alice Manning
alice.manning@nouse.co.uk
Technical Director James Bithell
james.bithell@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Technical Director Tom O'Neill
tom.oneill@nouse.co.uk
Design Director Jonathan Wellington
jonathan.wellington@nouse.co.uk
Distribution Director Hannah Carley
hannah.carley@nouse.co.uk
Social Media Director Alex Thompson
alex.thompson@nouse.co.uk
Chief Sub-Editor Dom Smith
dom.smith@nouse.co.uk
Sub-Editor Beth Evans
Cara Lee
Tom O'Neill
beth.evans@nouse.co.uk
cara.lee@nouse.co.uk
tom.oneill@nouse.co.uk
Social Secretary Lucy Cooper
lucy.cooper@nouse.co.uk
News Editor Emily Hewat
Joseph Higgins
emily.hewat@nouse.co.uk
joseph.higgins@nouse.co.uk
Deputy News Editor Ella Ward
Megan Thornberry
ella.ward@nouse.co.uk
megan.thornberry@nouse.co.uk
Comment Editor Ellie Parnham
Lucy Cooper
ellie.parnham@nouse.co.uk
lucy.cooper@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Comment Editor Ally Smith
Martha Hobson
ally.smith@nouse.co.uk
martha.hobson@nouse.co.uk
Sport Editor Blyth McPherson
James Moultrie
blyth.mcpherson@nouse.co.uk
james.moultrie@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Sport Editor Luke Snell
luke.snell@nouse.co.uk
Politics Editor Ed Halford
ed.halford@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Politics Editor James Abbott
Shaun Odili
james.abbott@nouse.co.uk
shaun.odili@nouse.co.uk
Photography Editor Annie Watson
annie.watson@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Photography Editor John Husband
Zuzanna Losek
john.husband@nouse.co.uk
zuzanna.losek@nouse.co.uk
Science Editor Molly Taylor
molly.taylor@nouse.co.uk
Travel Editor Lauren Craig
lauren.craig@nouse.co.uk
Features Editor Alice Manning
alice.manning@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Features Editor Kendra Williams
Kirsten Murray
kendra.williams@nouse.co.uk
kirsten.murray@nouse.co.uk
Arts Editor Elizabeth Walsh
elizabeth.walsh@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Arts Editor Delia Catanescu
Hannah Carley
delia.catanescu@nouse.co.uk
hannah.carley@nouse.co.uk
Fashion Editor Maya Barber
Sarah Gatenby-Howells
maya.barber@nouse.co.uk
sarah.gatenbyhowells@nouse.co.uk
Shoot Editor Amelia Davidson
Amy Cope
amelia.davidson@nouse.co.uk
amy.cope@nouse.co.uk
Music Editor Kristina Wemyss
kristina.wemyss@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Music Editor Michael Athey
michael.athey@nouse.co.uk
Business and Finance Editor Barney Andrews
barney.andrews@nouse.co.uk
Film and TV Editor Sam Harding
sam.harding@nouse.co.uk
Deputy Film and TV Editor Ivor Holmes
Kyle Boulton
ivor.holmes@nouse.co.uk
kyle.boulton@nouse.co.uk
Food and Drink Editor Charlotte Lear
Daniel Swift
charlotte.lear@nouse.co.uk
daniel.swift@nouse.co.uk
Gaming Editor Elie Gould
Zuzanna Losek
elie.gould@nouse.co.uk
zuzanna.losek@nouse.co.uk
Video Editor Delia Catanescu
delia.catanescu@nouse.co.uk
Grid View